YEP Partners

We’re always looking to establish links with other like-minded groups and organisations.  We feel that this is key to our ability to inspire and support the industry’s future leaders. We provide unique opportunities for collaboration and we have a flexible approach.

There are three ways in which your organization can partner with YEP;

  1. YEP Global Yearly Partnership – Which includes a range of benefits outlined in our Partnership Prospectus. Click here.
  2. YEP Chapters Yearly Partnership – Which includes a range of benefits outlined in our Chapter Partnership Prospectuses;
  3. YEP Events Sponsor – You can sponsor individual or a series of events with each YEP chapter. For more information on sponsorship options and who to contact for each chapter please see below.

For 2017 we have confirmed LandAid as our charitable partner and Estates Gazette as our media partner. We shall also be rolling out a series of events from January with the British Property Federation (BPF).

YEP Events Sponsor

You can sponsor individual or a series of events with each YEP chapter. For more information on sponsorship options and who to contact for each chapter please see below.

  1. YEP CAMBRIDGE Sponsorship
  2. YEP LONDON Sponsorship
  3. YEP MANCHESTER Sponsorship
  4. YEP UAE Sponsorship
Why Partner with YEP?

Our significant and growing number of members across the industry means that we’re ideally placed to provide support to our partners in a number of ways.

This may be through raising their profile at one of our events, being an extension to their in-house training or establishing a longer term relationship to champion ideas and initiatives relevant to the industry.  We continue to strengthen our brand within the UK and internationally, providing opportunities not only for our members but our partners as well.

To Partner with YEP Global please contact below

Each partnership is unique, we know that everybody has different aspirations, so there’s no one package that can suit all.  If you’re interested in becoming a YEP Global partner or for more information, please contact:
Angelica Donati – angelica.donati@donatispa.it
Sophie Eastwood – sophie@holisticgroup.co.uk
Johnny Clayton – johnny.clayton@bidwells.co.uk

Our Partnership Prospectus forms the basis of any initial partnership discussions and hopefully steers us all in the right direction!

To Sponsor of Partner with YEP Chapters please contact the below

If you are interested in working with our YEP chapters to sponsor events each chapter representative would be happy to discuss this further with you.

YEP London:
Alexander Keegan – Alexander.Keegan@cbre.com
Paul Burrows – PaulBurrows@hoarelea.com

YEP Cambridge:
Robert Timmins – Robert.Timmins@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

YEP Manchester:
Shiro Raunier – shiro@solarproperties.co.uk
Ashley Richmond – Ashley.Richmond@lendease.com

Daniel Moon – daniel.moon@williamsoncroft.co.uk

YEP UAE:
Alice May – alicermay@gmail.com